Events Launchpad

$10
Mar 31 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket
GoSmart and Mass Appeal Present

*** CANCELED *** Fashawn * DJ Exile * Son Real * EarthGang

holdmyticket
GoSmart and Mass Appeal Present

*** CANCELED *** Fashawn * DJ Exile * Son Real * EarthGang

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12 - $12
Apr 01 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Passafire * Stranger * Mondo Vibrations

holdmyticket

Passafire * Stranger * Mondo Vibrations

More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
Apr 02 Thu | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Dengue Fever * YOU

holdmyticket

Dengue Fever * YOU

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Apr 03 Fri | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

YOB * Witch Mountain * Tenderizor

holdmyticket

YOB * Witch Mountain * Tenderizor

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Apr 04 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Paris A GoGo Presents: The Labyrinth into Graceland

holdmyticket

Paris A GoGo Presents: The Labyrinth into Graceland

More Info
$13 - $13
Apr 05 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Extreme Noise Terror * Phobia * Nomads * Laughing Dog * Hollow Tongue

Five Day Assault Tour
holdmyticket

Extreme Noise Terror * Phobia * Nomads * Laughing Dog * Hollow Tongue

Five Day Assault Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$13 - $13
Apr 06 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Blood On The Dance Floor * Master of Death * Cold Black

www.ILoveBOTDF.com
holdmyticket

Blood On The Dance Floor * Master of Death * Cold Black

www.ILoveBOTDF.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 07 Tue | 10:30pm
holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

More Info
Apr 08 Wed | 12:00pm
holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

More Info
$15 - $15
Apr 09 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

The Ghost Inside * The Acacia Strain * Gideon * In Hearts Wake

Out Of Control Tour
holdmyticket

The Ghost Inside * The Acacia Strain * Gideon * In Hearts Wake

Out Of Control Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15 - $15
Apr 10 Fri | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Upon A Burning Body * Butcher Babies * Illumina AD

holdmyticket

Upon A Burning Body * Butcher Babies * Illumina AD

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Apr 11 Sat | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Babes & Bullies Fundraiser: Laughing Dog * Econarchy * YAR

holdmyticket

Babes & Bullies Fundraiser: Laughing Dog * Econarchy * YAR

More Info
$10 - $15
Apr 12 Sun | 4:15pm
holdmyticket
Gorilla Music Presents

Best. Ever. Albuquerque!

holdmyticket
Gorilla Music Presents

Best. Ever. Albuquerque!

More Info
$20
Apr 13 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The English Beat

holdmyticket

The English Beat

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Apr 14 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket
Funk Volume Presents

Jarren Benton

Slow Motion Tour
holdmyticket
Funk Volume Presents

Jarren Benton

Slow Motion Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Wed | 12:00pm
holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

More Info
$5
Apr 16 Thu | 9:00pm

Mic Club 28 * Ya Boi Biz * Ras Illy * Dan Diesel * Quwali * Rapzpureproduct * Enemy * Lumpz One * Money Side Musica * Joe BZ * Illicit * Kross & NV-US *The Superhumans * Envee Tha Queen * Nmaniaks * Blunt Trama * Walt Deez * Andromeda Exiles * Sac One * Dialogic Process * Courtney Hampton * Jo'el * Fantum & Dominant * King Ace * Trew * Don Mando

Mic Club 28 * Ya Boi Biz * Ras Illy * Dan Diesel * Quwali * Rapzpureproduct * Enemy * Lumpz One * Money Side Musica * Joe BZ * Illicit * Kross & NV-US *The Superhumans * Envee Tha Queen * Nmaniaks * Blunt Trama * Walt Deez * Andromeda Exiles * Sac One * Dialogic Process * Courtney Hampton * Jo'el * Fantum & Dominant * King Ace * Trew * Don Mando

More Info
$20
Apr 17 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Grouch & Eligh * Zion I * Sol * Abstract Rude & Myka 9 * Solar One

holdmyticket

Grouch & Eligh * Zion I * Sol * Abstract Rude & Myka 9 * Solar One

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8 - $10
Apr 18 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Dirty Deeds Burlesque Presents: Rock N' Roll Peepshow

Constant Harmony * Lindy Vision * The Lymbs
holdmyticket

Dirty Deeds Burlesque Presents: Rock N' Roll Peepshow

Constant Harmony * Lindy Vision * The Lymbs
More Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 19 Sun | 3:00pm
holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

More Info
$20 - $20
Apr 20 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Esham * Mastamind * Sepsis * TMB

holdmyticket

Esham * Mastamind * Sepsis * TMB

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8 - $8
Apr 21 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

One-Eyed Doll * Illumina A.D. * Blinddryve

holdmyticket

One-Eyed Doll * Illumina A.D. * Blinddryve

More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
Apr 22 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket
The Gasworks presents

Balance & Composure * CHON * Shekinah * Crime Lab

holdmyticket
The Gasworks presents

Balance & Composure * CHON * Shekinah * Crime Lab

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Apr 23 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

*Gathering of MCs 2015* Hosted By: Def-I * Sacred Cypher showcase by: Xhief Roxx (XFRX) * Art: Randy Barton & Cloudface * Definition Rare * Optimal * Shining Soul * Chase Manhattan * Antro & Legun * Nataani Means

holdmyticket

*Gathering of MCs 2015* Hosted By: Def-I * Sacred Cypher showcase by: Xhief Roxx (XFRX) * Art: Randy Barton & Cloudface * Definition Rare * Optimal * Shining Soul * Chase Manhattan * Antro & Legun * Nataani Means

More Info
$8
Apr 24 Fri | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Red Earth Reunion Show * Casper * 602 Band

The Electric 49
holdmyticket

Red Earth Reunion Show * Casper * 602 Band

The Electric 49
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Apr 25 Sat | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

A Tribe Called Red

holdmyticket

A Tribe Called Red

More Info
Buy Tickets
$16 - $16
Apr 26 Sun | 7:15pm
holdmyticket

Enter Shikari * A Lot Like Birds * I The Mighty * Oath

The Mindsweep Tour
holdmyticket

Enter Shikari * A Lot Like Birds * I The Mighty * Oath

The Mindsweep Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$13 - $13
Apr 27 Mon | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

A Skylit Drive * Painting Promises * Through The Gates * Agony Before Defeat

holdmyticket

A Skylit Drive * Painting Promises * Through The Gates * Agony Before Defeat

More Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Tue | 2:37pm
holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

More Info
Apr 29 Wed | 9:30pm

Torn Between Worlds * Hazzard Cure

Torn Between Worlds * Hazzard Cure

More Info
$10 - $10
Apr 30 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

K Flay

www.KFlay.com
holdmyticket

K Flay

www.KFlay.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
May 02 Sat | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

mr. Gnome * Mother Death Queen

www.mrGnome.com
holdmyticket

mr. Gnome * Mother Death Queen

www.mrGnome.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8 - $8
May 03 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Beebs & Her Money Makers * Pawn Shop Poster Boys * The Coffin Stuffers

www.BeebsAndHerMoneyMakers.com
holdmyticket

Beebs & Her Money Makers * Pawn Shop Poster Boys * The Coffin Stuffers

www.BeebsAndHerMoneyMakers.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
May 05 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! * Hit The Lights * Forever Came Calling * To The Wind * In Her Own Words

www.ChunkNoCaptainChunk.com
holdmyticket

Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! * Hit The Lights * Forever Came Calling * To The Wind * In Her Own Words

www.ChunkNoCaptainChunk.com
More Info
$12 - $50
May 06 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

IAMSU! * Rome Fortune

holdmyticket

IAMSU! * Rome Fortune

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
May 07 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Fiend aka International Jones * Dezert Banditz * Mat-Dre * Illnickell * Dmize * Eternal Sadizts * Ya Boi Biz * Wolfgang Paco * KRzMA * Jo'El * DJ X-Man

holdmyticket

Fiend aka International Jones * Dezert Banditz * Mat-Dre * Illnickell * Dmize * Eternal Sadizts * Ya Boi Biz * Wolfgang Paco * KRzMA * Jo'El * DJ X-Man

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
May 08 Fri | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Melt-Banana

holdmyticket

Melt-Banana

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10 - $10
May 10 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

D.O.A. * Brassknuckle Boys * The Dying Beds * Whiskey Driven

holdmyticket

D.O.A. * Brassknuckle Boys * The Dying Beds * Whiskey Driven

More Info
Buy Tickets
May 12 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

The Contortionist * Auras

holdmyticket

The Contortionist * Auras

More Info
$13 - $13
May 13 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Stick Figure * Ballyhoo!

holdmyticket

Stick Figure * Ballyhoo!

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
May 14 Thu | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

R.Ring * Bellemah

holdmyticket

R.Ring * Bellemah

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15 - $15
May 15 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Bad Suns * Talk In Tongues

holdmyticket

Bad Suns * Talk In Tongues

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10 - $10
May 17 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Secrets * Empty Sails * Follow The Call

holdmyticket

Secrets * Empty Sails * Follow The Call

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
May 21 Thu | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion

holdmyticket

The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion

More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
May 22 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Bloody Phoenix * Econarchy * Burns Like Hell * Laughing Dog * YAR

Jaime Trujillo 40th Birthday Show!!
holdmyticket

Bloody Phoenix * Econarchy * Burns Like Hell * Laughing Dog * YAR

Jaime Trujillo 40th Birthday Show!!
More Info
$5 - $5
May 26 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Meg Myers * Wild Party

holdmyticket

Meg Myers * Wild Party

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
May 27 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Business * The Stand Alones

holdmyticket

The Business * The Stand Alones

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jun 08 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Afu-Ra * Dezert Banditz * Andromeda Exiles * Definition Rare * Giz * Cryogenik * Info One * Po.10.Cee & DJ Clout

holdmyticket

Afu-Ra * Dezert Banditz * Andromeda Exiles * Definition Rare * Giz * Cryogenik * Info One * Po.10.Cee & DJ Clout

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10 - $10
Jun 09 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Voodoo Glow Skulls * Slow Children * Russian Girlfriends * The Coffin Stuffers

holdmyticket

Voodoo Glow Skulls * Slow Children * Russian Girlfriends * The Coffin Stuffers

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jun 20 Sat | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Stoic Frame

holdmyticket

Stoic Frame

More Info
Buy Tickets
$17
Jul 19 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Melvins

holdmyticket

Melvins

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Aug 24 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Aristocrats * Travis Larson Band

www.The-Aristocrats-Band.com
holdmyticket

The Aristocrats * Travis Larson Band

www.The-Aristocrats-Band.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Featured Events
News
Tue. Oct 7th
blog
The Melvins return with Hold It In, their first studio album as a quartet… Read More
Wed. Dec 18th
blog
Welcome to our new website! Check back often for upcoming shows, news and to… Read More
Listen
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup