Events Launchpad

$12
Apr 18 Fri | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Deadhorse (TX) * Black Maria * Laughing Dog * Scalafrea (CO) * Vale of Miscreation * Impaled Offering * Ronoso

**NM Vaporfest 2014**
holdmyticket

Deadhorse (TX) * Black Maria * Laughing Dog * Scalafrea (CO) * Vale of Miscreation * Impaled Offering * Ronoso

**NM Vaporfest 2014**
More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
Apr 19 Sat | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Reviva * Mondo Vibrations * I Conscious * The Riddims * Buddhafunk

holdmyticket

Reviva * Mondo Vibrations * I Conscious * The Riddims * Buddhafunk

More Info
Apr 20 Sun | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

More Info
Apr 21 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

More Info
$8
Apr 22 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Diverje * Tripping Dogs * Nexus Elementa * Distructive Mechanism

holdmyticket

Diverje * Tripping Dogs * Nexus Elementa * Distructive Mechanism

More Info
$4
Apr 23 Wed | 9:15pm
holdmyticket

New Music Showcase! * Soul Haven * Pythagorean Theorem * Testify * De'innocize

holdmyticket

New Music Showcase! * Soul Haven * Pythagorean Theorem * Testify * De'innocize

More Info
$5 - $10
Apr 24 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

8th Annual Grand Entry Party 2014 - * Supaman * Lightning Cloud * DJ Kiss * DJ Abel Rock

holdmyticket

8th Annual Grand Entry Party 2014 - * Supaman * Lightning Cloud * DJ Kiss * DJ Abel Rock

More Info
$7
Apr 25 Fri | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

The Lymbs Tour Kickoff Show * Young Lungs * Pool Party * Crttrz

holdmyticket

The Lymbs Tour Kickoff Show * Young Lungs * Pool Party * Crttrz

More Info
$8
Apr 26 Sat | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Natty Vibes * I Conscious * Walatowa Massive * Pocket Full Of Dub Soundsystem

holdmyticket

Natty Vibes * I Conscious * Walatowa Massive * Pocket Full Of Dub Soundsystem

More Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 27 Sun | 4:15pm
holdmyticket

Sinful Lyricist * F.E.V. * iLLNICKELL & DERANGED * Maffiette 206 & VME* BOBO * JJ Beattrix * King Bentley * Spurticus * ff Tha Ricta * SFK * ColdFront * Vibestarent * IBALL * Wrek 1 * Dremon * KRzMA * Roojy 2 Kold * Dash Skit * Winter Team * Mason Graham * TrigaMane Tha Pimp * More TBA

Earth Entertainment Presents:
holdmyticket

Sinful Lyricist * F.E.V. * iLLNICKELL & DERANGED * Maffiette 206 & VME* BOBO * JJ Beattrix * King Bentley * Spurticus * ff Tha Ricta * SFK * ColdFront * Vibestarent * IBALL * Wrek 1 * Dremon * KRzMA * Roojy 2 Kold * Dash Skit * Winter Team * Mason Graham * TrigaMane Tha Pimp * More TBA

Earth Entertainment Presents:
More Info
$18
Apr 28 Mon | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

The Dillinger Escape Plan * Tera Melos * Vattnet Viskar

holdmyticket

The Dillinger Escape Plan * Tera Melos * Vattnet Viskar

More Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Tue | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Old Man Markley

holdmyticket

Old Man Markley

More Info
$8
Apr 30 Wed | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Kadavar * Sons of Huns

holdmyticket

Kadavar * Sons of Huns

More Info
Buy Tickets
$17
May 01 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Chiodos * Emarosa * Our Last Night * 68

Devil's Dance Tour
holdmyticket

Chiodos * Emarosa * Our Last Night * 68

Devil's Dance Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$4
May 02 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Zone Smokeshop 20th Anniversary Party: Anesthesia * Hate Engine * Sorry Guero! * Psycho 78

holdmyticket

The Zone Smokeshop 20th Anniversary Party: Anesthesia * Hate Engine * Sorry Guero! * Psycho 78

More Info
$10
May 03 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Burlesque Noir Presents : Showgirls!

www.BurlesqueNoir.com
holdmyticket

Burlesque Noir Presents : Showgirls!

www.BurlesqueNoir.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10 - $10
May 04 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Through The Roots * New Kingston * The Steppas

holdmyticket

Through The Roots * New Kingston * The Steppas

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
May 08 Thu | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Saint Vitus * Sons Of Huns

holdmyticket

Saint Vitus * Sons Of Huns

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
May 09 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Beard CD Release Show!! * Supergiant * The Ground Beneath * Bear:The Nightmare * Fire To The Rescue

holdmyticket

Beard CD Release Show!! * Supergiant * The Ground Beneath * Bear:The Nightmare * Fire To The Rescue

More Info
May 11 Sun | 5:00pm
holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

More Info
$15 - $60
May 14 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

TY DOLLA $IGN

Beach House Tour
holdmyticket

TY DOLLA $IGN

Beach House Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
May 17 Sat | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Blind Dryve * The Chimpz * Walls Within * When Darkness Falls * 21+ Afterparty with Darken The Day

holdmyticket

Blind Dryve * The Chimpz * Walls Within * When Darkness Falls * 21+ Afterparty with Darken The Day

More Info
Buy Tickets
May 19 Mon | 9:30pm

Wild Wild Wets * Train Conductor

Wild Wild Wets * Train Conductor

More Info
May 21 Wed | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Pinata Protest * Imperial Rooster

holdmyticket

Pinata Protest * Imperial Rooster

More Info
$16
May 22 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Devin The Dude * Berner * Potluck

Cool Nutz * J. Hornay
holdmyticket

Devin The Dude * Berner * Potluck

Cool Nutz * J. Hornay
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
May 24 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

OFF! * Cerebral Ballzy * Nasa Space Universe

holdmyticket

OFF! * Cerebral Ballzy * Nasa Space Universe

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
May 25 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Local H

holdmyticket

Local H

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
May 27 Tue | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Floor * Pinkish Black

holdmyticket

Floor * Pinkish Black

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
May 29 Thu | 9:00pm

MIC Club 19

MIC Club 19

More Info
$10 - $10
May 30 Fri | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Authority Zero * Torches To Triggers

www.AuthorityZero.com
holdmyticket

Authority Zero * Torches To Triggers

www.AuthorityZero.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
May 31 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Rumbler Thunder #14 by Rumblers cc Albuquerque * Get Action! * The Hi-Low Tones * The Howlin Wolves

holdmyticket

Rumbler Thunder #14 by Rumblers cc Albuquerque * Get Action! * The Hi-Low Tones * The Howlin Wolves

More Info
Jun 03 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Nicki Bluhm and The Gramblers

holdmyticket

Nicki Bluhm and The Gramblers

More Info
$10
Jun 10 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Business * The Attack * The Unemploid * Brassknuckle Boys

holdmyticket

The Business * The Attack * The Unemploid * Brassknuckle Boys

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Jun 14 Sat | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

*Requiem Mass CD Release Show* BlindDryve * Walls Within * Throw The Temple

holdmyticket

*Requiem Mass CD Release Show* BlindDryve * Walls Within * Throw The Temple

More Info
Buy Tickets
$14 - $14
Jun 16 Mon | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Unearth * Texas In July * Cruel Hand * Armed For Apocalypse

The Oncoming Storm 10th Anniversary Tour
holdmyticket

Unearth * Texas In July * Cruel Hand * Armed For Apocalypse

The Oncoming Storm 10th Anniversary Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Jun 18 Wed | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Electric Six * Yip Deceiver

www.ElectricSix.com
holdmyticket

Electric Six * Yip Deceiver

www.ElectricSix.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
Jun 20 Fri | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Cowboys & Indian * Wildewood * Anthony Leon & The Chain

holdmyticket

Cowboys & Indian * Wildewood * Anthony Leon & The Chain

More Info
$15
Jun 24 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

The Menzingers * Lemuria * Pup * Cayetana

holdmyticket

The Menzingers * Lemuria * Pup * Cayetana

More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
Jul 20 Sun | 9:00pm

Man...Or Astro-man? * Sallie Ford

Man...Or Astro-man? * Sallie Ford

More Info
Buy Tickets
News
Wed. Dec 18th
blog
Welcome to our new website! Check back often for upcoming shows, news and to… Read More
Listen
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us