Events Launchpad

$8
Jun 28 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Sourvein * Ronoso * Jagged Mouth

holdmyticket

Sourvein * Ronoso * Jagged Mouth

More Info
$5
Jun 29 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Steve Steadham & The Citizen X Posse * Burque Sol * MusntTouchit * Shrewd

holdmyticket

Steve Steadham & The Citizen X Posse * Burque Sol * MusntTouchit * Shrewd

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$7
Jun 30 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Riddims * I.Conscious * Dre Z

holdmyticket

The Riddims * I.Conscious * Dre Z

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Jul 01 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Brotherhood Sound System

holdmyticket

Brotherhood Sound System

More Info
Jul 02 Sun | 12:00pm
holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

More Info
$13
Jul 03 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Otep * 9Electric * Anesthesia * The Minor Construct

holdmyticket

Otep * 9Electric * Anesthesia * The Minor Construct

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Jul 04 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Necrot * Undergang * Laughing Dog * Ronoso

holdmyticket

Necrot * Undergang * Laughing Dog * Ronoso

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$15/$20
Jul 05 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Pig * Julien K * Ghostfeeder * Tripping Dogs * Red-209

holdmyticket

Pig * Julien K * Ghostfeeder * Tripping Dogs * Red-209

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Jul 06 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Guitar Wolf * Isaac Rother & The Phantoms * The Dying Beds

www.GuitarWolf.net
holdmyticket

Guitar Wolf * Isaac Rother & The Phantoms * The Dying Beds

www.GuitarWolf.net
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Jul 07 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

BlindDryve * Break The Earth * Illumina AD * Walls Within * Noctaphetamine * DJ Pandamonium

holdmyticket

BlindDryve * Break The Earth * Illumina AD * Walls Within * Noctaphetamine * DJ Pandamonium

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$5
Jul 08 Sat | 9:00pm

Let It Grow

Let It Grow

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Jul 09 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Get Scared * Famous Last Words * World War Me

holdmyticket

Get Scared * Famous Last Words * World War Me

More Info
Jul 10 Mon | 12:00pm
holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

More Info
Jul 11 Tue | 12:00pm

***CLOSED***

***CLOSED***

More Info
$5
Jul 12 Wed | 9:00pm

Fade The Sun * Radio Fig Jungle * Darken the Day

Fade The Sun * Radio Fig Jungle * Darken the Day

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Jul 13 Thu | 9:00pm

The Riddims * Two Peace * Def-I

The Riddims * Two Peace * Def-I

More Info
$10
Jul 14 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Metalachi

holdmyticket

Metalachi

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10 Adv. $15 Doo
Jul 15 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Doc Wilson's Traveling Medicine Show

holdmyticket

Doc Wilson's Traveling Medicine Show

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 17 Mon | 12:00pm

***CLOSED***

***CLOSED***

More Info
$10
Jul 18 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Anarbor * Sundressed * Crushed!? * Spky // Scry

www.AnarborOfficial.com
holdmyticket

Anarbor * Sundressed * Crushed!? * Spky // Scry

www.AnarborOfficial.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Jul 20 Thu | 9:00pm

**Joe Martinez Memorial Show** Left To Rot * Fallen Prophets * Demogorgon * Suspended * Wulff * Decapitation of A New Day * Closed Casket

**Joe Martinez Memorial Show** Left To Rot * Fallen Prophets * Demogorgon * Suspended * Wulff * Decapitation of A New Day * Closed Casket

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$10
Jul 21 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Aaron Jackson

holdmyticket

Aaron Jackson

More Info
$5
Jul 22 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Beefcake In Chains 20 Year Anniversay Show! Icky And The Yuks * Rock Jong IL * Black Maria * Cobra vs Mongoose

holdmyticket

Beefcake In Chains 20 Year Anniversay Show! Icky And The Yuks * Rock Jong IL * Black Maria * Cobra vs Mongoose

More Info
$10
Jul 23 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Rozwell Kid * Vundabar * Great Grandpa * Crime Lab

Blizzard of Roz North American Odyssey Tour 2017
holdmyticket

Rozwell Kid * Vundabar * Great Grandpa * Crime Lab

Blizzard of Roz North American Odyssey Tour 2017
More Info
Buy Tickets
$16
Jul 29 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Terrorizer * Phobia * Econarchy * Piojos * Chemically Crippled * Impaled Offering

holdmyticket

Terrorizer * Phobia * Econarchy * Piojos * Chemically Crippled * Impaled Offering

More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
Jul 30 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Sword * Big Jesus

www.TheSwordOfficial.com
holdmyticket

The Sword * Big Jesus

www.TheSwordOfficial.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$17
Aug 01 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Rooney * Run River North

www.RooneyMusic.com
holdmyticket

Rooney * Run River North

www.RooneyMusic.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Aug 02 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
Amerockana Events presents

The Goddamn Gallows * Moonshine Blind

holdmyticket
Amerockana Events presents

The Goddamn Gallows * Moonshine Blind

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Aug 06 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Sun Dried Vibes * Rebecca Arscott * Burque Sol * Pocket Full of Dub Soundsystem

holdmyticket

Sun Dried Vibes * Rebecca Arscott * Burque Sol * Pocket Full of Dub Soundsystem

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Aug 07 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Free Salamander Exhibit

holdmyticket

Free Salamander Exhibit

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Aug 10 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Dale Watson

An Evening with
holdmyticket

Dale Watson

An Evening with
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Aug 12 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Eyehategod * Primitive Man * Dysphotic * Black Maria

holdmyticket

Eyehategod * Primitive Man * Dysphotic * Black Maria

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 13 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Tatanka * White Glove Service * The Riddims * DJ Jetti Nasty

holdmyticket

Tatanka * White Glove Service * The Riddims * DJ Jetti Nasty

More Info
Aug 18 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Dave Brockie Tribute Show Featuring Baked * Anesthesia * Sorry Guero! * Echoes Of Fallen & Laughing Dog

holdmyticket

Dave Brockie Tribute Show Featuring Baked * Anesthesia * Sorry Guero! * Echoes Of Fallen & Laughing Dog

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Aug 20 Sun | 7:00pm

Deceitful * Patema * The Ground Beneath * TGB Lessons Students

Deceitful * Patema * The Ground Beneath * TGB Lessons Students

More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
Aug 22 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Pelican * Inter Arma * Future Scars

www.PelicanSong.com
holdmyticket

Pelican * Inter Arma * Future Scars

www.PelicanSong.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Aug 24 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Marty Friedman * Scale The Summit * The Fine Constant

Wall of Sound Tour 2017
holdmyticket

Marty Friedman * Scale The Summit * The Fine Constant

Wall of Sound Tour 2017
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10 Presale\ $13
Aug 27 Sun | 8:00pm

Voltaire * Bella Norte

Voltaire * Bella Norte

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Aug 28 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Zander Schloss * Gentry

holdmyticket

Zander Schloss * Gentry

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Aug 29 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

VNV Nation * iVardensphere

www.AnachronSounds.de
holdmyticket

VNV Nation * iVardensphere

www.AnachronSounds.de
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Sep 01 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Voodoo Glow Skulls * The Big Spank * Fire To The Rescue

holdmyticket

Voodoo Glow Skulls * The Big Spank * Fire To The Rescue

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Sep 03 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Earthless * Cloud Catcher * Shoggoth

holdmyticket

Earthless * Cloud Catcher * Shoggoth

More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
Sep 11 Mon | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

D.R.I. * Deathwish * Violent Dischord

holdmyticket

D.R.I. * Deathwish * Violent Dischord

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Sep 14 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Lucero * Matthew Logan Vasquez

www.LuceroMusic.com
holdmyticket

Lucero * Matthew Logan Vasquez

www.LuceroMusic.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Oct 02 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Melvins * Spotlights

www.TheMelvins.net
holdmyticket

Melvins * Spotlights

www.TheMelvins.net
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Oct 05 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Pears * Big Ups * Russian Girlfriends

holdmyticket

Pears * Big Ups * Russian Girlfriends

More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
Oct 08 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult

holdmyticket

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 13 Fri | 8:30pm
holdmyticket
Metal Sucks Presents

Cattle Decapitation * Revocation * Full of Hell * Artificial Brain

holdmyticket
Metal Sucks Presents

Cattle Decapitation * Revocation * Full of Hell * Artificial Brain

More Info
News
blog
THAO & THE GET DOWN STAY DOWN’S  A MAN ALIVE TO BE RELEASED MARCH 4… Read More
blog
The Melvins return with Hold It In, their first studio album as a quartet… Read More
blog
Welcome to our new website! Check back often for upcoming shows, news and to… Read More
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup