Events Launchpad

May 24 Tue | 12:00pm
holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

More Info
$10
May 25 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Off With Their Heads * Brassknuckle Boys * Ol' Dagger

holdmyticket

Off With Their Heads * Brassknuckle Boys * Ol' Dagger

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
May 26 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

PEARS * Russian Girlfriends * The Dying Beds

www.PearsTheBand.com
holdmyticket

PEARS * Russian Girlfriends * The Dying Beds

www.PearsTheBand.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
May 27 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Let It Grow (The Grateful Dead Tribute) * Pink Freud

holdmyticket

Let It Grow (The Grateful Dead Tribute) * Pink Freud

More Info
May 28 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Dirty Deeds Burlesque Present Flesh and Fantasy

holdmyticket

Dirty Deeds Burlesque Present Flesh and Fantasy

More Info
May 29 Sun | 12:00pm
holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

More Info
$20\$25
May 30 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Esham * Daniel Jordan * Septicemia Records * Ghetto Blast * Ill Nickell * B.T.V.

holdmyticket

Esham * Daniel Jordan * Septicemia Records * Ghetto Blast * Ill Nickell * B.T.V.

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15 - $99
May 31 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

The Grow Wild Tour: Round2Crew / Bad Feelings / Will Jay / Dylan Holland

Zach Matari, Ben Hazlewood, The House On Cliff, Rivers Monroe
holdmyticket

The Grow Wild Tour: Round2Crew / Bad Feelings / Will Jay / Dylan Holland

Zach Matari, Ben Hazlewood, The House On Cliff, Rivers Monroe
More Info
Buy Tickets
$22
Jun 01 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Built To Spill * Lenguas Largas * Whispering Wires

www.BuiltToSpill.com
holdmyticket

Built To Spill * Lenguas Largas * Whispering Wires

www.BuiltToSpill.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Jun 02 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

CHRCH (CA) * Goya (AZ) * Ronoso * Endorphins Lost (WA) * Jagged Mouth

NEW MEXICO DOOMS DAY FEST 2016
holdmyticket

CHRCH (CA) * Goya (AZ) * Ronoso * Endorphins Lost (WA) * Jagged Mouth

NEW MEXICO DOOMS DAY FEST 2016
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Jun 03 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Feel The Bern Show! Red Light Cameras * Weedrat * Slow Jeremiah * Sweat Lodge * The Pee Wees

holdmyticket

Feel The Bern Show! Red Light Cameras * Weedrat * Slow Jeremiah * Sweat Lodge * The Pee Wees

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Jun 05 Sun | 12:00pm
holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

More Info
$5
Jun 06 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Snakes (OR) * Echoes Of Fallen * Cambodian Death Squad * Infirmary

holdmyticket

Snakes (OR) * Echoes Of Fallen * Cambodian Death Squad * Infirmary

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$10
Jun 07 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Speedy Ortiz * The Good Life * Tancred

www.SpeedyOrtiz.com www.TheGoodLifeMusic.com
holdmyticket

Speedy Ortiz * The Good Life * Tancred

www.SpeedyOrtiz.com www.TheGoodLifeMusic.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Jun 09 Thu | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

New Kingston * Mondo Vibrations * Rebecca Arscott * DJ Buddhafunk

www.NewKingstonMusic.com
holdmyticket

New Kingston * Mondo Vibrations * Rebecca Arscott * DJ Buddhafunk

www.NewKingstonMusic.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Jun 10 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

BlindDryve * InAeona * distances * The Extinction

holdmyticket

BlindDryve * InAeona * distances * The Extinction

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$16
Jun 11 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

TROYBOI

holdmyticket

TROYBOI

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Jun 12 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Oryx * Dysphotic * Iceolus

holdmyticket

Oryx * Dysphotic * Iceolus

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$5
Jun 13 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Scalafrea (CO) * Fields Of Elysium * Impaled Offering * Left To Rot * Echoes Of Fallen

holdmyticket

Scalafrea (CO) * Fields Of Elysium * Impaled Offering * Left To Rot * Echoes Of Fallen

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$8
Jun 14 Tue | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Holy White Hounds * Throw The Temple

holdmyticket

Holy White Hounds * Throw The Temple

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8\$10
Jun 17 Fri | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Jaime Trujillo Memorial Show! SMD * Noisear * Laughing Dog * Fukrot * Econarchy * Cobra vs Mongoose * Dead On Point 5 * Vaginal Bear Trap

holdmyticket

Jaime Trujillo Memorial Show! SMD * Noisear * Laughing Dog * Fukrot * Econarchy * Cobra vs Mongoose * Dead On Point 5 * Vaginal Bear Trap

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$13
Jun 18 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Lydia

www.LydiaBand.com
holdmyticket

Lydia

www.LydiaBand.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Jun 21 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Red Wizard * Prey For Kali * Great Electric Quest * Sandia Man

holdmyticket

Red Wizard * Prey For Kali * Great Electric Quest * Sandia Man

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Jun 23 Thu | 9:00pm

Mic Club

Mic Club

More Info
$12
Jun 26 Sun | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Metalachi * Goddamn Son of a Bitch

holdmyticket

Metalachi * Goddamn Son of a Bitch

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Jun 27 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Twin Peaks * Ne-Hi

holdmyticket

Twin Peaks * Ne-Hi

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jun 30 Thu | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Authority Zero * The Riddims * Citizens of Tape City

Summer Sickness Tour
holdmyticket

Authority Zero * The Riddims * Citizens of Tape City

Summer Sickness Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
Jul 04 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Mos Generator * Year Of The Cobra * Marsupious * Skulldron

holdmyticket

Mos Generator * Year Of The Cobra * Marsupious * Skulldron

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Jul 07 Thu | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

The Falcon * The Copyrights * Sam Russo * Mikey Erg

holdmyticket

The Falcon * The Copyrights * Sam Russo * Mikey Erg

More Info
$10
Jul 16 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

BMG Fan Fest AFTER DARK

The Rebelle Alliance Presents
holdmyticket

BMG Fan Fest AFTER DARK

The Rebelle Alliance Presents
More Info
Buy Tickets
$17
Jul 18 Mon | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

The Fall of Troy * '68 * Illustrations

holdmyticket

The Fall of Troy * '68 * Illustrations

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Jul 22 Fri | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Otherwise * Sons of Texas * Shallow Side

holdmyticket

Otherwise * Sons of Texas * Shallow Side

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jul 24 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Dark Sermon * Exalt

holdmyticket

Dark Sermon * Exalt

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Jul 26 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Inter Arma * Withered

holdmyticket

Inter Arma * Withered

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Jul 28 Thu | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** The Devil Wears Prada

holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** The Devil Wears Prada

More Info
$15\$20
Jul 28 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Cappadonna * Bandit Lordz * dTM * Kron Jeremy * Paycheck Stubbz * K. Benally and Letsjusb * EDUB * Cryogenik * Mic Clib 39 Winner

Hosted By SUBLMNL RNSONS and Benny Browncoat
holdmyticket

Cappadonna * Bandit Lordz * dTM * Kron Jeremy * Paycheck Stubbz * K. Benally and Letsjusb * EDUB * Cryogenik * Mic Clib 39 Winner

Hosted By SUBLMNL RNSONS and Benny Browncoat
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 29 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Reviva * Ceekay Jones * Rafael Vigilantics

holdmyticket

Reviva * Ceekay Jones * Rafael Vigilantics

More Info
Aug 10 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Touche Amore * Ceremony * Gouge Away

holdmyticket

Touche Amore * Ceremony * Gouge Away

More Info
Aug 13 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Monolord * Beast Maker * Sweat Lodge

holdmyticket

Monolord * Beast Maker * Sweat Lodge

More Info
$7
Aug 17 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Castle (CA) * Distances * Jagged Mouth

holdmyticket

Castle (CA) * Distances * Jagged Mouth

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$12
Sep 06 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Russian Circles * Cloakroom

www.RussianCirclesBand.com
holdmyticket

Russian Circles * Cloakroom

www.RussianCirclesBand.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Oct 07 Fri | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Voodoo Glow Skulls * Tartar Control * The Big Spank * The Coffin Stuffers

holdmyticket

Voodoo Glow Skulls * Tartar Control * The Big Spank * The Coffin Stuffers

More Info
Buy Tickets
News
blog
THAO & THE GET DOWN STAY DOWN’S  A MAN ALIVE TO BE RELEASED MARCH 4… Read More
blog
The Melvins return with Hold It In, their first studio album as a quartet… Read More
blog
Welcome to our new website! Check back often for upcoming shows, news and to… Read More
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup