Events Launchpad

$6
Mar 25 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Khemmis * Hanta * Break The Earth * Wulff

www.KhemmisDoom.com
holdmyticket

Khemmis * Hanta * Break The Earth * Wulff

www.KhemmisDoom.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Mar 26 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Horse The Band * Infinity Shred * Graf Orlock * Bathhouse

www.HorseTheBand.com
holdmyticket

Horse The Band * Infinity Shred * Graf Orlock * Bathhouse

www.HorseTheBand.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Mar 28 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

I See Stars * Echos * Painting Promises * Scarless

holdmyticket

I See Stars * Echos * Painting Promises * Scarless

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Mar 29 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears * Dams of the West

holdmyticket

Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears * Dams of the West

More Info
Buy Tickets
$17
Mar 30 Thu | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Chelsea Grin * Ice Nine Kills * Gideon * Enterprise Earth

The Self Inflicted American Tour 2017
holdmyticket

Chelsea Grin * Ice Nine Kills * Gideon * Enterprise Earth

The Self Inflicted American Tour 2017
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Mar 31 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Crime Lab * Medvedi (TX) * The March Divide (TX) * Kid Dinosaur

holdmyticket

Crime Lab * Medvedi (TX) * The March Divide (TX) * Kid Dinosaur

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$5
Apr 01 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

SuperGiant * Suspended * Prism Bitch

holdmyticket

SuperGiant * Suspended * Prism Bitch

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$13 - $28
Apr 03 Mon | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Fortunate Youth * Josh Heinrichs w/For Peace Band & Iya Terra

holdmyticket

Fortunate Youth * Josh Heinrichs w/For Peace Band & Iya Terra

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Apr 05 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Mod Sun

holdmyticket

Mod Sun

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Apr 07 Fri | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Combichrist * Dope * September Mourning * Davey Suicide * DJ K.Oss

Blood Lust Death Tour 2017
holdmyticket

Combichrist * Dope * September Mourning * Davey Suicide * DJ K.Oss

Blood Lust Death Tour 2017
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5\$10
Apr 08 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Def-I Album Release Party! Hosted By Wake Self * Raashan Ahmad & Soul Soup * Akword Actwrite & Soy The Organic Hispanic * Joe BZ * Live Beats Set By C Wells & GeoMTRK * Live Art By Randy B. Cloudface & Jay Smiley

holdmyticket

Def-I Album Release Party! Hosted By Wake Self * Raashan Ahmad & Soul Soup * Akword Actwrite & Soy The Organic Hispanic * Joe BZ * Live Beats Set By C Wells & GeoMTRK * Live Art By Randy B. Cloudface & Jay Smiley

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10 Adv. $15 Doo
Apr 09 Sun | 5:00pm
holdmyticket

Gateway to Legends Fest

holdmyticket

Gateway to Legends Fest

More Info
$20 - $55
Apr 10 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Amorphis * Swallow The Sun * The Extinction

holdmyticket

Amorphis * Swallow The Sun * The Extinction

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Apr 13 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Crime Lab * Basketball Shorts * Bellemah

holdmyticket

Crime Lab * Basketball Shorts * Bellemah

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$5
Apr 14 Fri | 9:00pm

Walls Within * Anesthesia * Wake Of Fire

Walls Within * Anesthesia * Wake Of Fire

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$7
Apr 15 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Shoggoth * Disenchanter (OR) * Doomstress (TX) * Black Maria * Isenordal

holdmyticket

Shoggoth * Disenchanter (OR) * Doomstress (TX) * Black Maria * Isenordal

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$8
Apr 16 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Koffin Kats * Moonshine Blind * The Coffin Stuffers

www.KoffinKatsRock.com
holdmyticket

Koffin Kats * Moonshine Blind * The Coffin Stuffers

www.KoffinKatsRock.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 17 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Peelander-Z * Beefcake In Chains * Shrewd

holdmyticket

Peelander-Z * Beefcake In Chains * Shrewd

More Info
$8
Apr 19 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Hell or Highwater * BlindDryve

holdmyticket

Hell or Highwater * BlindDryve

More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
Apr 25 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Oceano * Slaughter To Prevail * Aversions Crown * Spite * No Zodiac

The Revalation Tour
holdmyticket

Oceano * Slaughter To Prevail * Aversions Crown * Spite * No Zodiac

The Revalation Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Apr 26 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Intronaut * Bell Witch * Votives * Devil's Throne

holdmyticket

Intronaut * Bell Witch * Votives * Devil's Throne

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Apr 27 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Orgone * Monophonics

West Coast Soul Tour
holdmyticket

Orgone * Monophonics

West Coast Soul Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Apr 28 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Slackers * Blue Hornets

holdmyticket

The Slackers * Blue Hornets

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Apr 29 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Brant Bjork * Royal Thunder * Black Wizard

www.BrantBjork.net
holdmyticket

Brant Bjork * Royal Thunder * Black Wizard

www.BrantBjork.net
More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
May 01 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Nikki Lane * Jonathan Tyler

holdmyticket

Nikki Lane * Jonathan Tyler

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
May 02 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Bleached

www.HelloBleached.com
holdmyticket

Bleached

www.HelloBleached.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
May 03 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Obsessed * Karma To Burn * Lo Pan * Black Maria

MetalSucks presents
holdmyticket

The Obsessed * Karma To Burn * Lo Pan * Black Maria

MetalSucks presents
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
May 07 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Le Butcherettes * Leeches of Lore * Prism Bitch

www.LeButcherettes.net
holdmyticket

Le Butcherettes * Leeches of Lore * Prism Bitch

www.LeButcherettes.net
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
May 12 Fri | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Balance & Composure * From Indian Lakes * Queen of Jeans

www.LightWeMade.com
holdmyticket

Balance & Composure * From Indian Lakes * Queen of Jeans

www.LightWeMade.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
May 13 Sat | 9:00pm

Prism Bitch * Chicharra * The Talking Hours * SugarMotor

Prism Bitch * Chicharra * The Talking Hours * SugarMotor

More Info
$25-$65
May 19 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Ab Soul

The YMF Tour
holdmyticket

Ab Soul

The YMF Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$20-$65
May 20 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Brother Ali

Sa-Roc * Last Word * Sol Messiah
holdmyticket

Brother Ali

Sa-Roc * Last Word * Sol Messiah
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
May 21 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Pinata Protest

holdmyticket

Pinata Protest

More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
May 22 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Shonen Knife * Prism Bitch

www.ShonenKnife.net
holdmyticket

Shonen Knife * Prism Bitch

www.ShonenKnife.net
More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
May 23 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Run River North * Cobi

holdmyticket

Run River North * Cobi

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
May 25 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Drug Church * Boyfriend Armada

holdmyticket

Drug Church * Boyfriend Armada

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
May 30 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas * Red Light Cameras

www.JessicaHernandez.net
holdmyticket

Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas * Red Light Cameras

www.JessicaHernandez.net
More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
Jun 04 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Ballyhoo! * The Holdup * Darenots

holdmyticket

Ballyhoo! * The Holdup * Darenots

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Jun 06 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Barnyard Stompers

www.BarnyardStompers.com
holdmyticket

Barnyard Stompers

www.BarnyardStompers.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
Jun 07 Wed | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

hed pe * Motograter * Sorry Guero * Almost Lost

holdmyticket

hed pe * Motograter * Sorry Guero * Almost Lost

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Jun 09 Fri | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Destruction * Warbringer * Jungle Rot * Hellbender

North America Under Attack 2017
holdmyticket

Destruction * Warbringer * Jungle Rot * Hellbender

North America Under Attack 2017
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 10 Sat | 9:00pm

Steve Beneath 34th Birthday Bash! Walls Within * Sorry Guero! * The Ground Beneath * Illumina A.D.

Steve Beneath 34th Birthday Bash! Walls Within * Sorry Guero! * The Ground Beneath * Illumina A.D.

More Info
$12
Jul 06 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Guitar Wolf * Isaac Rother & The Phantoms * The Dying Beds

www.GuitarWolf.net
holdmyticket

Guitar Wolf * Isaac Rother & The Phantoms * The Dying Beds

www.GuitarWolf.net
More Info
Buy Tickets
$16
Jul 29 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Terrorizer * Econarchy * Piojos * Chemically Crippled * Impaled Offering

holdmyticket

Terrorizer * Econarchy * Piojos * Chemically Crippled * Impaled Offering

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Aug 10 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Dale Watson

An Evening with
holdmyticket

Dale Watson

An Evening with
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 26 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Nights Like Thieves * The Coma Recovery * Time 4 Change * Crowns & Caskets

holdmyticket

Nights Like Thieves * The Coma Recovery * Time 4 Change * Crowns & Caskets

More Info
Featured Events
News
blog
THAO & THE GET DOWN STAY DOWN’S  A MAN ALIVE TO BE RELEASED MARCH 4… Read More
blog
The Melvins return with Hold It In, their first studio album as a quartet… Read More
blog
Welcome to our new website! Check back often for upcoming shows, news and to… Read More
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup