Events Launchpad

$5
Apr 30 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Award Tour * Strange Magic * Sun Dog * The Bipedal Approach * Marma

holdmyticket

Award Tour * Strange Magic * Sun Dog * The Bipedal Approach * Marma

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$10 ADV. $15 DOS
May 01 Sun | 4:15pm
holdmyticket

Underground Hype Showcase

holdmyticket

Underground Hype Showcase

More Info
Tickets at the Door
May 02 Mon | 12:00pm
holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

More Info
$10
May 03 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Magrudergrind * Yautja * Laughing Dog * Econarchy * Cambodian Death Squad

holdmyticket

Magrudergrind * Yautja * Laughing Dog * Econarchy * Cambodian Death Squad

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
May 04 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Black Mountain * White Hills

holdmyticket

Black Mountain * White Hills

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
May 05 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Dead Meadow * SuperGiant * Holy Glories

holdmyticket

Dead Meadow * SuperGiant * Holy Glories

More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
May 06 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Rebecca Arscott Birthday Show * Innastate * Citizens of Tape City * DJ BuddhaFunk

holdmyticket

Rebecca Arscott Birthday Show * Innastate * Citizens of Tape City * DJ BuddhaFunk

More Info
Tickets at the Door
May 07 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Rock Jong Il CD release show!! Suspended * Russian Girlfriends * Get Action

holdmyticket

Rock Jong Il CD release show!! Suspended * Russian Girlfriends * Get Action

More Info
$25
May 08 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Tha Dogg Pound * MAT-DRE * Sublmnl Rnsons * G-L.I.F.E. * Kron Jeremy and Illicit * Sunni Boi * Tru-Thought * Dubcasso and Lyrical Mindz

holdmyticket

Tha Dogg Pound * MAT-DRE * Sublmnl Rnsons * G-L.I.F.E. * Kron Jeremy and Illicit * Sunni Boi * Tru-Thought * Dubcasso and Lyrical Mindz

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
May 10 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Modified Dolls Fundraiser Show * Fade The Sun * Cast In Your Shadow * Eye Of Orion * Arcacia Cove

holdmyticket

Modified Dolls Fundraiser Show * Fade The Sun * Cast In Your Shadow * Eye Of Orion * Arcacia Cove

More Info
Tickets at the Door
May 12 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

SOLE & DJ Pain1 * Summon The B3A5T * Laughing Dog * Karmic Ashes * Brides

holdmyticket

SOLE & DJ Pain1 * Summon The B3A5T * Laughing Dog * Karmic Ashes * Brides

More Info
$18
May 13 Fri | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Deicide * Season of Suffering * End To End * Left To Rot

holdmyticket

Deicide * Season of Suffering * End To End * Left To Rot

More Info
Buy Tickets
$17
May 14 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Tortoise * Chris Brokaw

holdmyticket

Tortoise * Chris Brokaw

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
May 15 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

JMSN

holdmyticket

JMSN

More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
May 16 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

FATHER

holdmyticket

FATHER

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
May 18 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Titus Andronicus * La Sera

www,TitusAndronicus.net
holdmyticket

Titus Andronicus * La Sera

www,TitusAndronicus.net
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
May 19 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

1K Beat Battle Hosted By WakeSelf & Def-I

holdmyticket

1K Beat Battle Hosted By WakeSelf & Def-I

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
May 20 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Left Unsaid Reunion Show * The Coma Recovery * Fault & Fracture * Ghost Parade * Time 4 Change

holdmyticket

Left Unsaid Reunion Show * The Coma Recovery * Fault & Fracture * Ghost Parade * Time 4 Change

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8 Presale /
May 21 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Riddims CD Release Show * Fayuca * The Big Spank * Mondo Vibrations

holdmyticket

The Riddims CD Release Show * Fayuca * The Big Spank * Mondo Vibrations

More Info
Buy Tickets
May 22 Sun | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Mic Club 38

holdmyticket

Mic Club 38

More Info
$10
May 25 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Off With Their Heads * Brassknuckle Boys

holdmyticket

Off With Their Heads * Brassknuckle Boys

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
May 26 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

PEARS * Russian Girlfriends * The Dying Beds

www.PearsTheBand.com
holdmyticket

PEARS * Russian Girlfriends * The Dying Beds

www.PearsTheBand.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
May 28 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Dirty Deeds Burlesque Present Flesh and Fantasy

holdmyticket

Dirty Deeds Burlesque Present Flesh and Fantasy

More Info
$20\$25
May 30 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Esham * Daniel Jordan * Septicemia Records * Ghetto Blast * Ill Nickell * B.T.V.

holdmyticket

Esham * Daniel Jordan * Septicemia Records * Ghetto Blast * Ill Nickell * B.T.V.

More Info
Buy Tickets
May 31 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

The Grow Wild Tour

holdmyticket

The Grow Wild Tour

More Info
$22
Jun 01 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Built To Spill * Lenguas Largas * Whispering Wires

www.BuiltToSpill.com
holdmyticket

Built To Spill * Lenguas Largas * Whispering Wires

www.BuiltToSpill.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10 Presale T
Jun 02 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

CHRCH (CA) * DopeThrone (Canada) * Goya (AZ) * Ronoso * Endorphins Lost (WA) * Jagged Mouth

NEW MEXICO DOOMS DAY FEST 2016
holdmyticket

CHRCH (CA) * DopeThrone (Canada) * Goya (AZ) * Ronoso * Endorphins Lost (WA) * Jagged Mouth

NEW MEXICO DOOMS DAY FEST 2016
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jun 07 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Speedy Ortiz * The Good Life

www.SpeedyOrtiz.com www.TheGoodLifeMusic.com
holdmyticket

Speedy Ortiz * The Good Life

www.SpeedyOrtiz.com www.TheGoodLifeMusic.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Jun 09 Thu | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

New Kingston * Mondo Vibrations * Rebecca Arscott * DJ Buddhafunk

www.NewKingstonMusic.com
holdmyticket

New Kingston * Mondo Vibrations * Rebecca Arscott * DJ Buddhafunk

www.NewKingstonMusic.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$16
Jun 11 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

TROYBOI

holdmyticket

TROYBOI

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Jun 13 Mon | 9:00pm

Scalafrea (CO) * Fields Of Elysium * Impaled Offering * Left To Rot * Echoes Of Fallen

Scalafrea (CO) * Fields Of Elysium * Impaled Offering * Left To Rot * Echoes Of Fallen

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$8\$10
Jun 17 Fri | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Jaime Trujillo Memorial Show! SMD * Noisear * Laughing Dog * Fukrot * Econarchy * Cobra vs Mongoose * Dead On Point 5

holdmyticket

Jaime Trujillo Memorial Show! SMD * Noisear * Laughing Dog * Fukrot * Econarchy * Cobra vs Mongoose * Dead On Point 5

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$13
Jun 18 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Lydia

www.LydiaBand.com
holdmyticket

Lydia

www.LydiaBand.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Jun 26 Sun | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Metalachi * Goddamn Son of a Bitch

holdmyticket

Metalachi * Goddamn Son of a Bitch

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Jun 27 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Twin Peaks * Ne-Hi

holdmyticket

Twin Peaks * Ne-Hi

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 07 Thu | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

The Falcon * The Copyrights * Sam Russo * Mikey Erg

holdmyticket

The Falcon * The Copyrights * Sam Russo * Mikey Erg

More Info
$17
Jul 18 Mon | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

The Fall of Troy * '68 * Illustrations

holdmyticket

The Fall of Troy * '68 * Illustrations

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Jul 22 Fri | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Otherwise * Sons of Texas * Shallow Side

holdmyticket

Otherwise * Sons of Texas * Shallow Side

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Jul 28 Thu | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

The Devil Wears Prada

holdmyticket

The Devil Wears Prada

More Info
News
blog
THAO & THE GET DOWN STAY DOWN’S  A MAN ALIVE TO BE RELEASED MARCH 4… Read More
blog
The Melvins return with Hold It In, their first studio album as a quartet… Read More
blog
Welcome to our new website! Check back often for upcoming shows, news and to… Read More
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup