Launchpad Tagged Events

May 29 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Hawthorne Heights * Listener * Hotel Books * Sienna Skies * Heavy Things

holdmyticket

Hawthorne Heights * Listener * Hotel Books * Sienna Skies * Heavy Things

More Info
Buy Tickets
May 31 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Senses Fail * Sharptooth * Right On, Kid!

holdmyticket

Senses Fail * Sharptooth * Right On, Kid!

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 05 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Power Trip * Sheer Mag * Red Death * Petrification

holdmyticket

Power Trip * Sheer Mag * Red Death * Petrification

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 07 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Sword * The Atomic Bitchwax

holdmyticket

The Sword * The Atomic Bitchwax

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 13 Wed | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

The Supervillains * Shark Suit * Hub City Soundsystem

www.TheSupervillains.com
holdmyticket

The Supervillains * Shark Suit * Hub City Soundsystem

www.TheSupervillains.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 19 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Bent Knee * Gatherers * Patema

www.BentKneeMusic.com
holdmyticket

Bent Knee * Gatherers * Patema

www.BentKneeMusic.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 24 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

ERRA * Westwind * Scarless * Fighting Monsters * Texas Gigantism

holdmyticket

ERRA * Westwind * Scarless * Fighting Monsters * Texas Gigantism

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 28 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Castle * Anesthesia * The Horned God * Red Mesa

holdmyticket

Castle * Anesthesia * The Horned God * Red Mesa

More Info
Jul 01 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Silent Planet * Comrades

holdmyticket

Silent Planet * Comrades

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 15 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Middle Class Rut * Black Map * The Talking Hours

holdmyticket

Middle Class Rut * Black Map * The Talking Hours

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 23 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks * Dommengang

holdmyticket

Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks * Dommengang

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 24 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Ballyhoo! * Bumpin Uglies * Tropidelic

www.BallyhooRocks.com
holdmyticket

Ballyhoo! * Bumpin Uglies * Tropidelic

www.BallyhooRocks.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 25 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Lydia * Jared & The Mill * Cherry Pools

Liquor Tour
holdmyticket

Lydia * Jared & The Mill * Cherry Pools

Liquor Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 27 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Metalachi * Franks & Deans

www.Metalachi.com
holdmyticket

Metalachi * Franks & Deans

www.Metalachi.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 30 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

River Whyless * Adam Torres

www.RiverWhyless.com
holdmyticket

River Whyless * Adam Torres

www.RiverWhyless.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 17 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Flint Eastwood

holdmyticket

Flint Eastwood

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 18 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

www.BigDamnBand.com
holdmyticket

Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

www.BigDamnBand.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Featured Events
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us