Events Launchpad

$8 DOOR
Nov 28 Sun | 6:00pm
holdmyticket

UNM Honky Tonk Ensemble

w/ Kristina & the Delvins
holdmyticket

UNM Honky Tonk Ensemble

w/ Kristina & the Delvins
More Info
Tickets at the Door
$15
Dec 01 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

TV Girl's 6 and ½ year anniversary of French Exit Tour featuring Jordana

holdmyticket

TV Girl's 6 and ½ year anniversary of French Exit Tour featuring Jordana

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15 DOOR
Dec 02 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Three Bad Jacks * The Illegal Aliens * DK and the Affordables

holdmyticket

Three Bad Jacks * The Illegal Aliens * DK and the Affordables

More Info
Buy Tickets
Dec 03 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
GOOD FOR THE NIGHT -Cowboy Killer Single Release Party

Cowboy Killer * Doug & the Dying * Hooks & the Huckleberries * Kidplastic

w/ DJ Trillbot
holdmyticket
GOOD FOR THE NIGHT -Cowboy Killer Single Release Party

Cowboy Killer * Doug & the Dying * Hooks & the Huckleberries * Kidplastic

w/ DJ Trillbot
More Info
$10 ADV $15 DOOR
Dec 04 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Mozart Gabriel * Jir Project * The Flossies * Jacob Shije Band

w/ DJ Anjo
holdmyticket

Mozart Gabriel * Jir Project * The Flossies * Jacob Shije Band

w/ DJ Anjo
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8 DOOR
Dec 05 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Kidd Psycho * Mephalta * Ridgeway * WINDSAIL

holdmyticket

Kidd Psycho * Mephalta * Ridgeway * WINDSAIL

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Dec 07 Tue | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

AJ Woods * Jay Skaggs * DH Scott * Sabine Colleen

holdmyticket

AJ Woods * Jay Skaggs * DH Scott * Sabine Colleen

More Info
$10 DOOR
Dec 08 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket
badland studios

Saint Bruno * Mark the Dark & Danny Blacc * Savings * TJ Boston * Elena Maria

holdmyticket
badland studios

Saint Bruno * Mark the Dark & Danny Blacc * Savings * TJ Boston * Elena Maria

More Info
Buy Tickets
Dec 09 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Dr. Know * The Hi-Watts * Mishap* All Thicc

holdmyticket

Dr. Know * The Hi-Watts * Mishap* All Thicc

More Info
$17
Dec 10 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Nekromantix * The Delta Bombers * Volk

www.Nekromantix.net
holdmyticket

Nekromantix * The Delta Bombers * Volk

www.Nekromantix.net
More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Dec 13 Mon | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Chelsea Grin * Brand of Sacrifice * Kingdom of Giants * Filth

holdmyticket

Chelsea Grin * Brand of Sacrifice * Kingdom of Giants * Filth

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Dec 14 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Destroy Boys * Jigsaw Youth * The Umbrellas

holdmyticket

Destroy Boys * Jigsaw Youth * The Umbrellas

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20 DOOR
Dec 16 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket
Scutty Records

Scutty Ball

FEATURING: Kaelin Ellis * Khalisol * Rakim Alnur
holdmyticket
Scutty Records

Scutty Ball

FEATURING: Kaelin Ellis * Khalisol * Rakim Alnur
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10 DOOR
Dec 17 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Crushed!? * Only Fables * Almost Always Never * Jimmy Climbs

holdmyticket

Crushed!? * Only Fables * Almost Always Never * Jimmy Climbs

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$15
Dec 18 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Toasters * DJ Riff Rat- Ska Edition

www.TheToasters.band
holdmyticket

The Toasters * DJ Riff Rat- Ska Edition

www.TheToasters.band
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8 DOOR
Dec 21 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Itami * Bleak * Moon Phase * On My Deathbed

holdmyticket

Itami * Bleak * Moon Phase * On My Deathbed

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Dec 24 Fri | 1:00pm

CHRISTMAS EVE - CLOSED

CHRISTMAS EVE - CLOSED

More Info
Dec 25 Sat | 1:40pm

Christmas - Closed

Christmas - Closed

More Info
Dec 26 Sun | 1:41pm

Boxing Day - Closed

Boxing Day - Closed

More Info
$15
Jan 02 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Unlikely Candidates

holdmyticket

The Unlikely Candidates

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12 DOOR
Jan 13 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Kyle Smith * Desert Fish

holdmyticket

Kyle Smith * Desert Fish

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jan 14 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Pacific Roots * The Riddims * DJ Positrax

holdmyticket

Pacific Roots * The Riddims * DJ Positrax

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12 Door
Jan 18 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
Pop Punk Nite

Van Full of Nuns * House Parties * Suitable Miss

holdmyticket
Pop Punk Nite

Van Full of Nuns * House Parties * Suitable Miss

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Jan 21 Fri | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Authority Zero * Alter Apex

Ollie Ollie Oxen Free North American Tour
holdmyticket

Authority Zero * Alter Apex

Ollie Ollie Oxen Free North American Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jan 22 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Ordinary Things Album Release

w/ Future Scars * Gral Brothers
holdmyticket

The Ordinary Things Album Release

w/ Future Scars * Gral Brothers
More Info
$12
Feb 03 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Tropidelic * Mike Pinto * Reviva

www.Tropidelic.com
holdmyticket

Tropidelic * Mike Pinto * Reviva

www.Tropidelic.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Feb 06 Sun | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Earthless

holdmyticket

Earthless

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15 - $75
Feb 08 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Bumpin Uglies Slow Burn Winter Tour

with Artikal Sound System and Joey Harkum
holdmyticket

Bumpin Uglies Slow Burn Winter Tour

with Artikal Sound System and Joey Harkum
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Feb 09 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Sports

www.SportsBandOK.com
holdmyticket

Sports

www.SportsBandOK.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Feb 15 Tue | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Koffin Kats * Gilead Rises * Sacred 20s

KoffinKatsRock.com
holdmyticket

Koffin Kats * Gilead Rises * Sacred 20s

KoffinKatsRock.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Feb 19 Sat | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Cattle Decapitation * The Last Ten Seconds of Life * Creeping Death *. Extinction A.D.

holdmyticket

Cattle Decapitation * The Last Ten Seconds of Life * Creeping Death *. Extinction A.D.

More Info
Buy Tickets
$13 - $50
Feb 22 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Blitzkid

holdmyticket

Blitzkid

More Info
Buy Tickets
$17
Feb 23 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Magic City Hippies

MagicCityHippies.com
holdmyticket

Magic City Hippies

MagicCityHippies.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Launchpad presents Deafheaven at Meow Wolf Santa Fe

holdmyticket

Launchpad presents Deafheaven at Meow Wolf Santa Fe

More Info
Feb 24 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Azizi Gibson

holdmyticket

Azizi Gibson

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Mar 08 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Sword

TheSwordOfficial.com
holdmyticket

The Sword

TheSwordOfficial.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 15 Tue | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Lido Pimiento * Y La Bamba

holdmyticket

Lido Pimiento * Y La Bamba

More Info
$15 DOOR
Mar 21 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Ed Schrader's Music Beat & Wombo

holdmyticket

Ed Schrader's Music Beat & Wombo

More Info
Buy Tickets
$17 - $100
Mar 23 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Wednesday 13 - 20 Years of Fear

OfficialWednesday13.com
holdmyticket

Wednesday 13 - 20 Years of Fear

OfficialWednesday13.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12 DOOR
Apr 04 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Estereomance * All Things Blue * Sweet Roll

holdmyticket

Estereomance * All Things Blue * Sweet Roll

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Apr 09 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Naked Giants

holdmyticket

Naked Giants

More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
Apr 20 Wed | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Night Club - Die In The Disco Tour 2022

holdmyticket

Night Club - Die In The Disco Tour 2022

More Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 24 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Hot Flash Heat Wave

HotFlashHeatWave.com
holdmyticket

Hot Flash Heat Wave

HotFlashHeatWave.com
More Info
$12
Apr 26 Tue | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Pom Pom Squad - Death of a Cheerleader tour

PomPomSquadBand.com
holdmyticket

Pom Pom Squad - Death of a Cheerleader tour

PomPomSquadBand.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12 DOOR
May 02 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Pack A.D.

holdmyticket

The Pack A.D.

More Info
Buy Tickets
May 05 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Launchpad presents Henry Rollins at Kimo Theatre

Good To See You 2022
holdmyticket

Launchpad presents Henry Rollins at Kimo Theatre

Good To See You 2022
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
May 31 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Hovvdy

with Mini Trees
holdmyticket

Hovvdy

with Mini Trees
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Jun 06 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

BORN RUFFIANS - JUICE, SQUEEZE & PULP TOUR

with Sham Family
holdmyticket

BORN RUFFIANS - JUICE, SQUEEZE & PULP TOUR

with Sham Family
More Info
Buy Tickets
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.